Angie Sage to promote SYREN

syren_bigAs you all know, SYREN, the fifth book in the Septimus Heap series will be out this autumn in the USA and Canada.
Angie will be doing a SYREN tour there to promote the last installment in the series and doing book signings.
Here is the list:

Tuesday, September 29, 2009
BOOKMARK SHOPPE
8415 3rd AVE Brooklyn, NY 11209
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
RJ JULIA BOOKSELLERS
768 Boston Post Road Madison, CT 06443

Thursday, October 01, 2009
WELLESLEY BOOKSMITH
82 Central ST Wellesley, MA 02482

Saturday, October 03, 2009
NEIBA 2009 TRADE SHOW
Connecticut Conv Ctr 100 Columbus Blvd Hartford,
Monday, October 05, 2009
QUAIL RIDGE BOOKS
3522 Wade AVE Raleigh, NC 27607

Tuesday, October 06, 2009
PARK ROAD BOOKS
4139 Park Road Charlotte, NC 28209

Thursday, October 08, 2009
VROMAN’S BOOKSTORE
695 E. Colorado Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91101

Friday, October 09, 2009
WHALE OF A TALE
4199 Campus Drive Irvine, CA 92612

Tuesday, October 13, 2009
KEPLER’S BOOKS
STE 200 1010 El Camino Menlo Park, CA 94025

Tuesday, October 13, 2009
COPPERFIELD’S BOOKS
2316 Montgomery Drive Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Thursday, October 15, 2009
ANDERSON’S BOOKSHOP
5112 Main ST Downers Grove Downers Grove, IL 605

Saturday, October 17, 2009
ANDERSON’S BOOKSHOP
123 W Jefferson Naperville, IL 60540

Advertisements
Categories: angie sage, book launch, books, signings, syren | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Angie Sage to promote SYREN

  1. Pingback: Brand new Septimus Heap website! « The world of SEPTIMUS HEAP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: